• A Man Named Hawken

    Collecting the entire series, published by IDW Publishing. Illustrated by Timothy Truman.

  • Black Mesa

    Story Lead for the critically acclaimed recreation of Half-Life

  • FUBAR

    Featured work in all 3 Volumes of the New York Times Bestselling Zombie War Anthology

Monday, May 5, 2014

A short film created over four years as part of my work with a Voices Inc, a youth documentary arts program, and eventually finished as part of City High. This story started as a radio story, but was pulled off the air for being too graphic. Naturally, we decided to animate it.


Friday, March 21, 2014

Excited to be a contributing author to the Memoirs of the Mysterious, a small press collection of Twilight Zone homages, available now.

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

I was interviewed by Game Informer as part of an 6 page feature article on the history of Black Mesa. 


Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Black Mesa is going RETAIL

HAPPY 15TH BIRTHDAY HALF-LIFE! Black Mesa has some big news!


Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Kickstarter name drops FUBAR

From the FUBAR facebook page: "Kickstarter talks about how it has over 5 million backers in their new blog post today. 50,755 successfully funded projects. Out of those 50,755, only two get mentioned, FUBAR: Empire of the Rising Dead is one of them. Bang."  


Monday, October 21, 2013

I'll be hanging out at the 6th annual Tucson Comic-Con, Nov 2-3.

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

FUBAR: By The Sword #2 Released!

Go to your local shop and pick up the latest issue of the FUBAR press empire, FUBAR: By The Sword #2!

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

"A Boy & His Dog on Mars" is a mini-comic created for my girlfriend's birthday. 

Friday, July 26, 2013

Some great character studies for THE GROVE, a short story illustrated by Peebo Mondia for FUBAR: By The Sword, vol 2

Friday, July 5, 2013

Black Mesa reaches 3M+ Downloads!

We're all happy to share that Black Mesa has been downloaded AT LEAST 3 Million times!